Heritage Premium Assignment Company - Increasing Profitability Through Premium Finance - 972-772-2704
 

First Insurance Funding

Toll Free 1-800-837-3707

Fax Premium Finance Agreement to:
Fax 1-888-837-2470

 

Agency Services and Asset Management Team

Christian Krotky
christian.krotky@firstinsurancefunding.com
Account Executive - Quoting - Ext. 4854

Steven Guarini
steven.guarini@firstinsurancefunding.com 
Processing - Ext. 4629

Francis Menyah
francis.menyah@firstinsurancefunding.com
Operations Manager - Ext. 4662

Josh Tomi
josh.tomi@firstinsurancefunding.com
Senior V.P. - Ext. 4699

Deidre Lewis
deidre.lewis@firstinsurancefunding.com
Team Lead - Asset Management - Ext. 4952

Daniel Denight
daniel.denight@firstinsurancefunding.com
Asset Management - Ext. 4962

 

Overnight Payments To

FIRST Insurance Funding
A Division of Lake Forest Bank & Trust Company, N.A.
450 Skokie Blvd Ste 1000
Northbrook, IL 60062
800-837-3707


Mail Payments To

FIRST Insurance Funding
A Division of Lake Forest Bank & Trust Company, N.A.
P.O. Box 7000
Carol Stream, IL 60197-7000


Downloadable Forms

First Ins. Commercial Funding ACH - Commercial ACH Debit Form


First Insurance Funding App

First Insurance Funding AppAccess your First Insurance Funding accounts anytime, anywhere with the First Insurance Funding App.

Our free app is easy to use and designed to same you valuable time. Click here to preview.

 

   
New Agency Application HPACTX on Facebook