Heritage Premium Assignment Company - Increasing Profitability Through Premium Finance - 972-772-2704
 

First Insurance Funding Corp.

Toll Free 1-800-837-3707

Fax Premium Finance Agreement to:
Fax 1-888-837-2470

 

Agency Services and Asset Management Team

Ana Perez
ana.perez@firstinsurancefunding.com
Account Executive - Quoting - Ext. 4976

Maria Perez-Pizano
maria.perez-pizano@firstinsurancefunding.com
Specialty Business Supervisor - Ext. 4662

Jennifer Tapia
jennifer.tapia@firstinsurancefunding.com
Processing - Ext. 4933

Gianne James
gianne.james@firstinsurancefunding.com
Asst. V.P. Specialty Business - Ext. 4945

Brian Pranger
brian.pranger@firstinsurancefunding.com
Senior Acct. Manager - Asset Management - Ext. 4916

Deidre Lewis
deidre.lewis@firstinsurancefunding.com
Team Lead - Asset Management - Ext. 4952

 

Overnight Payments To

FIRST Insurance Funding Corp.
450 Skokie Blvd Ste 1000
Northbrook, IL 60062
800-837-3707


Mail Payments To

FIRST Insurance Funding Corp.
P.O. Box 66468
Chicago, IL 60666-0468


Downloadable Forms

First Ins. Funding ACH - Direct Debit Insured Form


First Insurance Funding App

First Insurance Funding AppAccess your First Insurance Funding accounts anytime, anywhere with the First Insurance Funding App.

Our free app is easy to use and designed to same you valuable time. Click here to preview.

 

   
New Agency Application HPACTX on Facebook