Heritage Premium Assignment Company - Increasing Profitability Through Premium Finance - 972-772-2704
 

IMPERIAL PFS

Toll-Free: 1-800-922-8195  -  Automated
Toll-Free: 1-800-225-7286  -  Operator Assisted
Toll Free: 1-800-394-0829  -  IPFS Computer Help Desk
Hours: 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Eastern Time

Fax Premium Finance Agreement to:
Fax: 1-508-852-1245

Email Premium Finance Agreement to:
maw.processing@ipfs.com

IMPERIAL PFS

 

Agency Services and Management Team

Dial 800-922-8195 and their extension

Dian Mardirosian
dian.mardirosian@ipfs.com
Associate Account Executive - Ext. 54288

Marcia Raymond
marcia.raymond@ipfs.com
Senior Acceptance Associate - Ext. 54294

Renee Campbell
renee.campbell@ipfs.com
Senior Acceptance Associate - Ext. 54271

Laura Khan
laura.khan@ipfs.com
Associate Account Executive - Ext. 54277

Robin Borowski
robin.borowski@ipfs.com
Acceptance Associate - Ext. 54284

Jan Mushtare
jan.mushtare@ipfs.com
Senior Account Executive - Ext. 54287

Linda Wadden
linda.wadden@ipfs.com
Acceptance Associate - Ext. 54276


Payments by Phone

Our Interactive Voice Response System (IVR) has been upgraded to accept payments over the phone. Payment functionality is available to borrowers, or agents on behalf of borrowers. A $5.00 fee may apply, and the caller must provide valid routing and bank account numbers to successfully complete a transaction.
 
Please note the IVR system is also now available in both English and Spanish. To access the system, please call (866-412-2431).
 
If you have any questions, or would like additional information, please contact the branch office at (800-922-8195).

 

Overnight Payments To

IPFS Corporation
67 Millbrook St.
Suite 508
Worcester, MA 01606
800-225-7286


Make Check Payable and Remit To

IPFS Corporation
P.O. Box 32144
New York, NY 10087-2144

Insured/Borrower Customer Service

866-412-2431 (English and Spanish)

Downloadable Forms

IMPERIAL PFS - ACH IPFS Insured Recurring ACH form

IPFS Insured eForms Request

IPFS Agent Electronic Signature Form

IPFS Down Payment Addendum Form

 

IPFS Connect

IPFS Connect ApplAccess your Imperial PFS® accounts anytime, anywhere with IPFS Connect.

Our free app is easy to use and designed to save you valuable time. Click here to preview.

   
New Agency Application HPACTX on Facebook